Información y atención a familias

info@22q13.org.es

Norma Alhambra

Presidenta

norma.alhambra@22q13.org.es

Juan Ramón Rodriguez

Vicepresidente

juanramonrh@22q13.org.es

Carlos Garcia

Tesorero

carlos.garcia@22q13.org.es

Tlf.: +34 653 908 743

Carlos Domínguez

Secretario

Tlf.: +34 607941111

carlos.dominguez@22q13.org.es

Daniel Calzado

Delegado Andalucía

Tlf.: +34 615810390

daniel.calzado@22q13.org.es

Marta Mestre

Delegada Aragón

Tlf.: +34 629428971

marta.mestre@22q13.org.es

Yolanda Rueda

Delegada Castilla y León

Tlf.: +34 638 03 23 45

yolanda.rueda@22q13.org.es

Óscar Lorenzo

Delegado de Castilla y León II

Tlf.: +34 615 10 25 37

oscar.lorenzo@22q13.org.es

Marisa Binimelis Aristín

Delegada de Islas Baleares

Tlf.: +34 619004343

marisa.binimelis@22q13.org.es

Victoria Vivancos

Delegada Murcia

Tlf.: +34 619821534

victoriavivancos@22q13.org.es

Ana Mª Urgiles

Delegada Navarra

Tlf.: +34 638909332

anamaria.urgiles@22q13.org.es

Coro Tellechea

Delegada País Vasco

Tlf.: +34 654077109

coro.tellechea@22q13.org.es

Beatriz Perelló

Delgada Valencia

Tel.: +34 652 548 231

Beatriz.perello@22q13.org.es

Comunicación y Relaciones Públicas

comunicacion@22q13.org.es

Ljubitza Karlezi

Chile

lkarlezi@gmail.com

Kenneth Rosales

Costa Rica

Kenneth.rosales@gmail.com

Rocío Bezdicek

EEUU (habla hispana)

mysupersalva@gmail.com

Vera Tamantini

Italia

presidenza@aisphem.org

Miriam Torres

México D.F.

mtorrescardenas9@gmail.com

Aquiles Sánchez Peniche

México Yucatán

aquilesrsp@hotmail.com

Ana Rita Lobo

Portugal

rita.lobo22@liva.com.pt

Fabián Reinoso

Argentina

reinos.o.fabian@hotmail.com.ar

Ana Claudia Soares

Brasil

anaclaudiamga@hotmail.com